Contact Us

How to contact us:
Buckden Church of England School (Primary Academy Trust)
School Lane
Buckden
St Neots
Cambs
PE19 5TT

Phone: 01480 810241
Fax:      01480 811937
E-mail: office@buckden.cambs.sch.uk

Contact names for enquiries
Headteacher: Miss A Anderson
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs M Heather
SENDCo: Mrs R Bliss
School Business Manager: Mrs J Mews
School Administrator: Mrs C Mayes

Contacts for individual teachers:
Miss A Anderson head@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs M Heather mheather@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bliss   rbliss@buckden.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs M Anderson  manderson@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mr  C Burfiend cburfiend@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Miss R Burns  rburns@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs N Butcher nbutcher@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mr T Didsbury tdidsbury@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Miss M Edwards  medwards@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Miss L Fozzard lfozzard@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Miss  E Hearth ehearth@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs L Masters lmasters@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mr J Palmer  jpalmer@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs K Purser kpurser@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs S Tarpey starpey@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Miss C Wetzel  cwetzel@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
Mrs K Woodward kwoodward@buckden.cambs.sch.uk

Lizell Heather  lheather@buckden.cambs.sch.uk
B.O.S.S.  boss@buckden.cambs.sch.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s