Meet the Governors

On this page you will find information about the school governors, their roles and  responsibilities.

Chair of Governors : Mr Andy Jarvis
 Clerk to Governors : Mrs Janine Prosser
Parent Governor :Mrs Corrine Emeleus      
Parent Governor : Mr Gary Moss                          
Parent Governor : Mr Andrew Waring   
Parens Governor : Mr Martin Larwood-Hughes
Parent Governor : Mrs Danika Stevenson   
Community Governor : Mr Andy Jarvis
Ex Officio Governor : Rev Jes Salt
To contact the Governing Body at Buckden CE School there is an e-mail address which goes directly to the governors –
There is also a Governors Post Box in the school reception office for all correspondence for the Governing Body.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s