Term Dates

2017

Autumn Term Closes : Tuesday 19th December

2018
Spring Term Opens : Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term : 12th -16th  February
Spring Terms Closes : Thursday 29th March

Summer Term Opens : Monday 16th April
May Day : Monday 7th May
Half Term : 28th May – 1st June
Summer Term Closes : Tuesday 17th July
Professional Day : Wednesday 18th July
Professional Day : Thursday 19th July
Professional Day : Friday 20th July
Professional Day : Monday 23rd July
Professional Day : Tuesday 24th July

Autumn Term Opens : Monday 3rd September
Half Term : 22nd – 26th October
Autumn Term Closes : Thursday 20th December

2019
Spring Term Opens : Wednesday 2nd January
Half term : 18th – 22nd February
Spring Term Closes :  Friday 5th April

Summer Term Opens : Tuesday 23rd April
May Day : Monday 6th May
Half Term : 27th – 31st May
Summer Term Closes : Friday 12th July
Professional Day : Monday 15th July
Professional Day : Tuesday 16th July
Professional Day : Wednesday 17th July
Professional Day : Thursday 18th July
Professional Day :Friday 19th July

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s